e-Shop Katalog

GemLightbox Macro

The world's first smartphone light box for loose diamonds and gemstones.

Attention! New product launch and price reduction due to the current weak USD exchange rate.

We are pleased to introduce a new version of the GemLightBox: The Macro version allows you to take photos and videos of loose diamonds and gemstones from 0.1 carats to 50 carats. It allows you to take pictures with 10x magnification with just one click using your own smartphone. Different backgrounds in the colours white, grey and black are available. In addition, the GemLightBox offers four different light colours to ensure the colour accuracy and brilliance of the gemstones.

The current weak USD exchange rate gives us the opportunity to significantly reduce the prices on all GemLightBox items for you in the first quarter of 2021. You can profit from this by passing on this price reduction to you due to the given currency situation. The GemLightBoxes with accessories are your adequate and fitting instrument to attract attention during the lockdown phase and to make your assortment visible to the end consumer. This is the only way to reach a wider audience and stay in the minds of your customers.

Subgroups
  • GemLightbox Macro
    nameversionadditionitem No.
    GemLightbox Macrofor diamonds and gemstonesLED lighting696090
  • Video

fits to it

more interesting products

Use of cookies

Boley uses cookies to optimize the design of this website and make continuous improvements. By continuing your visit the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Further details can be found in privacy policy .

e-Shop Katalog

GemLightbox Macro

Die weltweit erste Smartphone-Lichtbox für lose Diamanten und Edelsteine.

Achtung! Neuprodukteinführung sowie Preissenkung aufgrund aktuell schwachem USD-Kurses.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen eine neue Variante der GemLightBox vor: Mit der Macro-Ausführung können Sie Foto- und Videoaufnahmen von losen Diamanten und Edelsteinen von 0,1 Karat bis 50 Karat erstellen. Sie ermöglicht es, mit Ihrem eigenen Smartphone Aufnahme mit 10-facher Vergrößerung mit nur einem Klick zu erstellen. Dabei stehen Ihnen verschiedene Hintergründe in den Farben weiß, grau und schwarz zur Verfügung. Außerdem bietet die GemLightBox vier unterschiedliche Lichtfarben zur Gewährung der Farbgenauigkeit und der Brillianz der Edelsteine.

Der aktuell schwache USD-Kurs gibt uns die Möglichkeit, Ihnen die Preise auf alle GemLightBox-Artikel im ersten Quartal 2021 signifikant zu senken. Profitieren Sie davon, indem wir diesen Preisnachlass durch die gegebenen Währungssitutation gerne an Sie weitergeben.  Die GemLightBoxen mit Zubehör sind Ihr adäquates und passgenaues Instrument, um in der Lockdown-Phase auf sich aufmerksam zu machen und um Ihr Sortiment dem Endverbraucher sichtbar zu machen. Nur so erreichen Sie ein breiteres Publikum und bleiben bei Ihren Kunden im Bewußtsein.

Untergruppen
  • GemLightbox Macro
    NameAusführungZusatzArt.-Nr.
    GemLightbox Macrofür Diamanten und EdelsteineLED Beleuchtung696090
  • Video

dazu passt

weitere interessante Produkte

Verwendung von Cookies

Um die Webseite optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwendet Boley Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den Datenschutz-Richtlinien .